What is mrbeast most viewed video?

The most viewed video on the MrBeast YouTube channel is one called I Spent 50 Hours Buried Alive.

---

The most viewed video in his Shorts channel called 'I Am The World's Greatest Samurai' has now surpassed the counts from his second-highest viewed video on the channel 'I Spent 50 Hours In Solitary Confinement'.