Who is the only human who's remains live on the moon?

Eugene Shoemaker, who pioneered the planetary science field and helped discover the infamous Shoemaker-Levy 9 comet, is the only person whose remains were blasted off from earth and crashed into the moon in the late 1990s.

---

There is no human alive on the moon