How do you get the foundation pickaxe in fortnite?

In Fortnite, you'll need to deal a total of 100 damage with your Harvesting Tool to complete this Quest and get the foundation pickaxe, so if you want to complete it in a single match and survive, you'll need to land near someone and start attacking before they pick up a weapon.