Where are the super blooms?

In the spring of 2019, you can see wildflower blooms at Anza-Borrego Desert State Park, the southern end of Joshua Tree National Park, various spots in Mojave Trails National Monument and the hills surrounding Diamond Valley Lake near Hemet.