What's on sydney opera house?

Inside of Sydney Opera House it has six performance spaces which include Concert Hall, Drama Theatre, Playhouse, Joan Sutherland Theatre, Studio and Utzon Room. Each of these rooms combined together host more than 30 shows a week and 2000 events a year.