What's the first year in the whole entire world?

Our world, earth, is approximately 4.543 billion years old. So the first year in the Gregorian calendar used by much of the world, is approximately 4.543 billion B C. In the Gregorian calendar, there is no year zero. The year 1 B C is followed by the year 1 A D.