Who is sleazy flow?

Who is sleazy flow? "Sleazy Flow" is a single by American rapper SleazyWorld Go, released on October 15, 2021. It gained traction in late 2021 and is considered his breakout hit. Following its success, the song received an official remix featuring American rapper Lil Baby on May 26, 2022.