How many episodes will endor be?

The first season of Andor premiered on Disney+ on September 21, 2022, with the first 3 of its 12 episodes. The rest of the episodes will be released weekly through November 23. A second 12-episode season is in development, which will conclude the series and lead into the events of Rogue One.