When does olivia rodriguez album come out?

Olivia Rodrigo, the 18-year-old singer and actress, announced that her debut album will be released on May 21. Titled Sour, the 11-track project will feature Rodrigo's hit single, "Drivers License," alongside her follow-up song, "Deja Vu."