What's the second verse of the star spangled banner?

On the shore dimly seen through the mists of the deep Where the foes haughty host in dread silence reposes What is that which the breeze oer the towering steep As it fitfully blows half conceal half disclose Now catches the gleam of the mornings first beam In full glory reflected now shines