Who is queen emily?

Lady Emily had a fascinating life: married to James FitzGerald, the first Duke of Leinster, she was called the Queen of Ireland because of her role as a political influencer. Her son Edward was a major figure in the United Irishmen, injured during the 1798 rebellion and died in prison of his wounds