How fast is a ford?

The 2017 Ford GT is the fastest production Ford of all times: it features a mid-placed 3.5 L (213.3 in³) Twin-turbocharged Ford EcoBoost V6 engine generating a power output of 647 hp (482 kW; 656 PS) and 550 lb⋅ft (746 N⋅m) of torque. It reaches a top speed of 216 mph (347.6 kmh).