What type of fish sleep?

all fish sleep, but most fish do not have eyelids, so they can't close their eyes like other animals. even when they're sleeping they have to keep the water ventilating through their gills to breathe. When sleeping some can be almost motionless, just flicking a fin at times to keep breathing.