When did black widow the movie come out?

Black Widow was released on Disney Plus with Premier Access at 3 a.m. Eastern as well as in theaters on Friday, July 9, 2021. Black Widow did premier at events around the world on June 29, 2021, but it’s actual release date was July 9, 2021.