What are the hair color levels?

Level 1 is black, 2 is the second darkest black, 3 is brown/black, 4 is dark brown, 5 is light brown, 6 is dark blond, 7 is dark blond, 8 is medium blond, 9 is light blond and 10 is white/platinum.