How do i make watermelon sherbet?

In a large bowl, combine watermelon, sugar and lemon juice. Chill for 30 minutes; place half in a blender. In a saucepan, cook and stir gelatin and water over low heat until gelatin dissolves. Add to watermelon mixture; mix well. Freeze in an ice cream freezer. This is my favorite recipe.