What's the dog breed for december twenty fifth?

The best dog breed for December 25th is the Alaskan Malamute, perfect to be Santa’s Little Helper. An Alaskan Malamute is one of the strongest and the largest of Alaskan or Arctic Dog Breeds. Hailing from a proud heritage of an intelligent and tireless canine,