What's the hottest temperature recorded on planet earth?

According to the World Meteorological Organization (WMO), the highest registered air temperature on Earth was 134.1 °Fahrenheit in Furnace Creek Ranch, California, located in the Death Valley desert in the United States, on July 10, 1913.