How do i make stir-fry?

For stir fry, add 2 tbsp oil to a sauté pan at medium heat. Cook your protein, for 8 minutes or until cooked through, then set aside. On high heat, add 2 tbsp oil and cook vegetables with desired sauce. Stir frequently. When vege's begin to soften, add protein, stir 2 minutes to combine, then serve.