How long do i boil potatoes for potato salad?

about 15 minutes for small Red Potatoes, New Potatoes or cubed potatoes large potatoes, and 20 to 25 minutes for quartered potatoes.

---

Until the potatoes are soft. Cooking potatoes thoroughy takes about 20 minutes