Can i cook raw chicken in the microwave?

Yes. Microwave on Medium (50%) 14 to 16 minutes or until juice of chicken is no longer pink when center of thickest pieces are cut and temperature reaches 170°. Let stand 5 minutes. Cool slightly; cut into desired size of pieces.