What's the office next game?

LEAF Mobile has revealed a new free-to-play mobile title inspired by the US version of NBC's workplace comedy, The Office. The new game, The Office: Somehow We Manage, is the result of a collaboration between LEAF Mobile its subsidiary company East Side Games & Universal Games and Digital Platforms.