What is the deadliest job in the world?

Logging Workers. ... Fishers and Related Fishing Workers. ... Aircraft Pilots and Flight Engineers. ... Roofers. ... Refuse and Recyclable Material Collectors. ... Structural Iron and Steel Workers. ... Truck Drivers and Other Drivers. ... Farmers, Ranchers and Agricultural Managers.