How do princesses act?

Behaving like a princess is about more than just using your manners. Speak properly with good grammar. Stand straight and proud. Make smart decisions about your future. Be kind. Be humble. Learn proper etiquette. Be clean and neat. Be active in your community. Follow a healthy diet.