Who is cotton candy randy?

Cotton Candy Randy is a Mythical character created by Rhett and Link on their daily show, Good Mythical Morning. The character is played by Mythical Crew member Jordan Morris, and is often portrayed as a creepy man who is obsessed with Rhett and hates Link.