Who has more heismans alabama or oklahoma?

Oklahoma has SEVEN winners: 1952 Billy Vessels. 1969 Steve Owens . 1978 Billy Sims . 2003 Jason White. 2008 Sam Bradford . 2017 Baker Mayfield . 2018 Kyler Murray . while only 2 Alabama players have won the Heisman Trophy – Mark Ingram in 2009 and Derrick Henry in 2015.