How long do i deep fry chicken legs?

Adjusting heat to maintain a steady temperature of 300°f–325°f, that is 155°c-165°c, until skin is deep golden brown, and then insert a thermometer into thickest part of the chicken, to registers 165°f that is 74°c, cooking time is 10 minutes for wings and 12 minutes for thighs, legs, and breasts.