Who is the horse war admiral?

War Admiral was a champion American Thoroughbred racehorse. He was the fourth horse to win the American Triple Crown. Interestingly, the 2003 movie Seabiscuit features the match race between Seabiscuit and War Admiral. Triple Crown winners American Pharoah and Justify are descendants.