How much pounds is the ocean?

At a volume of 538 million cubic miles, our ocean weighs 4.9x10E21 pounds. How did I do? According to the internet, “Earth's ocean is made up of more than 20 seas and four oceans, weighing an estimated 1,450,000,000,000,000,000 short tons” – or 2.9x10E21 pounds.