Give me more definitions for diorama?

A diorama is a model representing a scene with three-dimensional figures, either in miniature or as a large-scale museum exhibit. It may be with physical miniatures or a scenic painting, viewed through a peephole, in which changes in color and direction of illumination simulate changed conditions.