What is the most deadly animal known to man?

Humans, After all, we’re animals too, and since we’ve been killing each other for 10,000 years, with the total deaths from war alone estimated at between 150 million and 1 billion (and that was a decade ago), Humans still assault each other with incredibly high rates of senseless brutality.