What's the fire spirit name in frozen two?

Bruni, a salamander, is an inhabitant of the Enchanted Forest and the elemental spirit of fire.

---

Bruni is a character in the Disney's 2019 animated feature film, Frozen II. A salamander of innocuous appearance, Bruni is an inhabitant of the Enchanted Forest and the elemental spirit of fire.