What's the zombies three movie about?

Zombies 3 is a sci-fi, musical film. A sequel to Zombies & Zombies 2, it stars Milo Manheim & Meg Donnelly reprising their lead roles as Zed & Addison. The film follows the town of Seabrook, which hosts zombies, humans & werewolves all coexisting in harmony, that attempt to repel an alien invasion.