What is godzilla movie?

The Godzilla (Japanese, Hepburn: Gojira) franchise is a Japanese media franchise created and owned by Toho Co., Ltd., centered on the fictional kaiju character Godzilla. It is the longest-running film franchise, having been in ongoing production from 1954, with several hiatuses of varying length