How many miles can a leopard run?

The average top speed of a leopard is 35 miles ( 56 kilometers) per hour. If a leopard is particularly hungry, they can go even faster and even reach up to 40 miles ( 64 kilometers) per hour. They accelerate from 0 to 100 in three seconds.