Who are hailey seinfeld's parents?

Hailey’s father is Peter Steinfeld who is an American actor and fitness expert. Hailey‘s Mother is Cheri Steinfeld who is an interior designer but is notably famous for being the mother of the renowned American actress Hailee Steinfeld