Where did lou holtz coach?

From 1969–1971 he coached at The College of William & Mary, then 1972-1975 at North Carolina State, the New York Jets in 1976, the University of Arkansas from 1977–1983, the University of Minnesota from 1984–1985, Notre Dame from 1986–1996, and the University of South Carolina from 1999–2004.