What color is mr. dinkles?

Mr. Dinkles is a small greenish-yellow worm with pink stripes across his body, purple eyes, blue lips and a dark green top hat. While he's incapable of talking for the most part, he usually makes a squeaky "mew" sound (in Trolls: The Beat Goes On!, this becomes a "meep" sound).