What kind of doggo is a cat?

A cat is a feline, not a doggo, even though some behave similar to canines. However, some cats that are particularly good at doing tricks, that greet visitors when they come in, or otherwise behave in ways associated more with dogs are referred to as dog cats. A cat makes a good pet, doggo or not