Who are the actors in lock and key?

The actors of “Locke & Key” are: Jackson Robert Scott, Connor Jessup, Emilia Jones, Darby Stanchfield, Laysla de Oliveria, Griffin Gluck, Sherri Saum, Petrice Jones, Thomas Mitchell Barnet, Genevieve Kang, Asha Bromfield