What are the lyrics to the song beauty and the beast?

Some lyrics to Beauty and the Beast are: Tale as old as time, True as it can be, Barely even friends, Then somebody bends, Unexpectedly. Just a little change, Small to say the least, Both a little scared, Neither one prepared, Beauty and the beast.