Who are all the five nights at freddy characters?

Freddy, Bonnie, Chica, Foxy, Mangle, Balloon Boy, JJ, The Puppet, Circus Baby, Ballora, Music Man, Lefty, Parrot, Bidybab, Minireena, Bon-Bon, Lolbit, Electrobab, Bonnet, Music Man, Happy Frog, Mr. Hippo, Pigpatch, Nedd Bear, Oroville Elephant, Montgomery Gator, Roxanne Wolf, Moon, Sun, and William.