What are all the spider man movies?

As of February 2022, the "Spider-Man" movies include Spider-Man, Spider-Man 2, Spider-Man 3, Amazing Spider-Man, Amazing Spider-Man 2, Spider-Man: Homecoming, Spider-Man: Far From Home, Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse, Spider-Man: No Way Home, and Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse Parts 1 and 2.