What is a super wubble?

The new Super Wubble bubble ball inflates to a gigantic 30 inches in just minutes & it looks like a bubble, plays like a ball! Kick it, whack it, throw it, bounce it—even sit on it! Super Wubble is made from a squishy, squashy, super soft & lightweight material and is engineered to be super gentle.