How long does it take tile grout to dry?

It usually takes 2 hours for grout to dry, it may take longer with thicker applications. 24 hours is the norm for it to be cured.

---

In most cases, total dry time may take up to 24 hours depending on drying conditions. New grout should dry for 48 to 72 hours before sealing.