Where is zombieland filmed?

Indie hit "Zombieland" filmed throughout the state, including Atlanta, Hapeville, Newnan and Powder Springs. But, the most iconic scenes were at a zombie-infested theme park, Wild Adventures Theme Park in Valdosta.