How many kids did madonna give birth to?

Get to know pop icon Madonna's six kids: Lourdes, Rocco, David, Mercy, Stella and Estere. Madonna is crazy for her six kids! The pop icon welcomed her first child, Lourdes, in 1996 and grew her brood with the additions of Rocco, David, Mercy and twins Stella and Estere.