What is the height of iris?

Search Results Featured snippet from the web Iris genus name Iris plant type Perennial height 6 to 12 inches Under 6 inches 1 to 3 feet 3 to 8 feet width 6 inches to 2 feet flower color Blue Purple Green Orange White Pink Yellow