Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the plain states?

The plains states are the states that lie partly or entirely within the Great Plains region. They are Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming, Iowa, Nebraska, Colorado, Kansas, Oklahoma, and Texas. The provinces of Alberta, Saskatchewan, and Manitoba are sometimes also considered plains states.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1583950655819) }}

Points points 51
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world