Tell me a story with superheroes?

Shazaam is the alter ego of Billy Batson, a boy who, by speaking or thinking the magic word "SHAZAM!" (acronym of Solomon, Hercules, Atlas, Zeus, Achilles, and Mercury), can transform himself into a costumed adult with the powers of superhuman strength, speed, flight and other abilities.